Michel Bisceglia Trio - Invisible Light


Out of stock

Michel Bisceglia - piano
Werner Lauscher - bass
Marc Lehan - drum

1. Floating 5:47
2. Esperanza 5:13
3. Dark Light 4:51
4. Speed of Light 3:36
5. O Céu do Alentejo 4:29
6. Prova 21 6:08
7. First Song 5:06
8. At Night 5:25
9. Prova 31 7:17
10. The Vertov 8:39

total time 56:51


All tracks composed by Michel Bisceglia, Except: “Dark Light” composed by Mike Nock, publishing by Fouth Way Music. “First Song” composed by Charlie Haden, published by Liberation Music Co.

Recorded by Pino Guarraci at www.studiocrescendo.com Recording 1st session on July 7th, 2009. Recording 2th session on August 12th and 13th 2009. Recording assistent by Eric Davids.

Mixed by Pino Guarraci & Michel Bisceglia on August 14th 2009. Piano tuned by Jan Boon. Mastered by Foon at www.foon.be Artwork and design by Jose de Sousa Cano.

Also available on iTunes